Colourpop Brow Colour!

 

Hi Pals!

I feel so neglectful of my blog, I have been incredibly busy (playing outside and enjoying the beautiful weather). So I wanted to do a quick informal post on the Colourpop Brow Colour.

Firstly, I have only used brow pencils until I purchased the Brow Colour from Colourpop. I am in the shade Black N’Brown. I have been loyal to Anastasia since the beginning of my makeup obsessed journey. And I still love their brow products. I have the Brow Powder Duo, the Brow Definer, and Brow Wiz. I used the color Medium Brown in all of them. But Youtube encouraged me to step out of my comfort zone. AND I AM OBSESSED. The Brow Colour is so incredibly creamy and long lasting. The pigment makes me want to faint. Colourpop blew it out of the water. In South Carolina the weather is already in the 90’s and ridiculously humid so lasting power is important. I haven’t used anything for my brows since I got it in the mail. I got the Brow Pencil too, but I haven’t even wanted to try it. The price point is great; the brow products are only 6 dollars. I am gonna include a couple of photos below of me in the Brow Colour. Thanks for reading. Until next time!

IMG_0296

This is about an hour after I applied!

IMG_0348

This was after a good 6 hours. I live in South Carolina so its super hot and humid and it lasted the heat! DIVE BAR SELFIE!

IMG_0353-1

Just throwing this in there. Mostly for the adorable puppy, but I look good too! 😉

Leave a Reply

