26!

IT’S MY BIRTHDAY! AYYYYYYYE! Queue music, an adorably suitable outfit, and a beat for the ages! All year, I wait for April 28th to roll around. When I was a kid I treated my birthday as a national holiday. And honestly, I still do. I just like to celebrate a tad differently. I am not as loud about it as I once was.

I am not gonna make some long post reflecting on the year, who I am, and blah blah blah. I just did that in my final Blogaversary post, so if you are in the mood for that type of rant please do go read that. I am just here because I want to share some photos I did with Alexis. It’s is acting as both a birthday shoot and new promo pictures. So yay…I am excited about them because she always makes me look so damn good.

Alrighty! So I am just gonna leave these here. And I think I am going to treat myself to a pedicure! Thanks for reading! Until next time!

0Y6A9745.jpg0Y6A9749.jpg0Y6A9650.jpg0Y6A9700.jpg0Y6A9713.jpg0Y6A9711.jpg

2 comments

  1. Weddings On The Fly · April 28

    Happy Birthday!!! 🍻I love that last picture and the lip color!

    Like

Leave a Reply

